Our People

PaulKwapich.jpg

Paul Kwapich, CCIM
President | Principal Broker

paul@kwapichrealestate.com
p: (419) 345-4460

Paul began his career in real estate his sophomore year in college by purchasing a duplex in The Ohio State University’s University District neighborhood.

 
CS-01.png

Chris Ostrowski
Property Manager

CHRIS@kwapichrealestate.com
p: (419) 806-4855

Christopher has been involved in property management for over 21 years. Chris has been active in the industry earning his certification as a Registered Apartment Manager from the National Association of Home Builders in 2006 and obtain his real estate license in 2013.

 
CS-01.png

Jordan Mochty
Property Manager

Jordan@kwapichrealestate.com

Jordan began her career in property management 12 years ago as a leasing agent and has since worked her way up to Traveling Property Manager & Manager Trainer. She has worked on market-rent and subsidized multifamily properties overseeing operational and financial aspects.

 
HeadshotsColumbus-Taylor McNeill-6539.jpg

Taylor McNeill, Realtor
Investment Sales Associate

Taylor@kwapichrealestate.com
p: (419) 699-6017

Taylor is a Toledo native who began his real estate career in working in an educational/internship role with Peak Property Group in Columbus, Ohio.

 
CS-01.png

Toni Wood
Bookkeeper

 
CS-01.png

Bill Sweeney
Maintenance Tech

BILL@kwapichrealestate.com

Learning his skill and attention to detail as an apprentice for some of the most qualified contractors in the country, he was able to learn a diverse set of skills. From carpentry and finish work to electrical and plumbing, Bill has perfected his craft.

 

DJ Kwapich
Maintenance Tech

 

Brittany Braden
Office Manager

BRITTANY@kwapichrealestate.com

 
JamesTusing.jpg

James Tusing
Maintenance Technician

James brings more than 20 years of professional experience to Kwapich Real Estate Companies. James has worked with multiple reputable companies in the area, as well as Toledo Public Schools.